Contact

President

Samantha Wood

president@younglabour.org.nz

Secretary

Will Matthews

secretary@younglabour.org.nz

 

Maori Vice President maori.vp@younglabour.org.nz
Vice President vicepresident@younglabour.org.nz
Treasurer treasurer@younglabour.org.nz
   
Youth Vice President  
Immediate Past President  
Policy Council Representative policy@younglabour.org.nz
International Secretary international@younglabour.org.nz
Communications Officer communications@younglabour.org.nz
Affiliates Organiser affiliates@younglabour.org.nz
Maori Organiser A maori.a@younglabour.org.nz
Maori Organiser B maori.b@younglabour.org.nz
Pacific Organiser pacific@younglabour.org.nz
Women's Representative women@younglabour.org.nz
Rainbow Representative rainbow@younglabour.org.nz
Region 1 Organiser A auckland.a@younglabour.org.nz
Region 1 Organiser B auckland.b@younglabour.org.nz
Region 2 Organiser waikato.bop@younglabour.org.nz
Region 3 Organiser cni@younglabour.org.nz
Region 4 Organiser wellington@younglabour.org.nz
Region 5 Organiser nsi@younglabour.org.nz
Region 6 Organiser ssi@younglabour.org.nz

For general inquiries, contact us through our contact form.

Support us...

then donate.