Princes Street

Princes Street Labour is the ideological powerhouse of the Labour Party. Based around the University of Auckland, Princes Street was founded in 1960 and boasts such former members as Jonathan Hunt, Phil Goff and Helen Clark.

Princes Street is committed to advocating for positive change in New Zealand. The branch is heavily involved in campaigning around Auckland, discussing and making policy, and generally having a whole lot of fun.

Join Princes Street Labour, the greatest political club on campus!


Chair: Tessa Naden

Vice Chair: Bryden Lloyd

Secretary: Alana Misselbrook

Treasurer: Leonard Hong

Follow us on Facebook


Support us...

then donate.